Featured Article
Open Container Laws in California
Open Container Laws in California

Everyone knows that it is illegal to drive while under the influence of drugs or alcohol, but do you know what the law is when it comes to driving with alcohol in your vehicle? California driving laws prohibit open containers of alcohol in motor vehicles, even if the ...

Read More

Blog posts in DUI

  • Are Breathalyzers Always Accurate?

    In Rancho Cucamonga, California, a police officer can pull you over when you’re driving if they have probable cause. This can include anything ranging ...

    View More
  • Mythbusters: DUI Checkpoints

    DUI checkpoints, otherwise known as sobriety checkpoints, are set up by law enforcement officers to check drivers for signs of intoxication and to ...

    View More
  • Does Anyone Actually Drive Better While Drunk?

    Many people admit that their “drunk” selves are prone to make poor choices that their sober selves would never make. However, it seems like for every ...

    View More
  • Is There a Difference Between Drug & Alcohol DUIs?

    We’ve all seen crime dramas where a man sits behind a bar, drinks till he’s about the fall over, and gets behind the wheel. However, how many crime ...

    View More
  • Can a Passenger Face Charges in a DUI Arrest?

    It’s always good to have a designated driver should you and some friends decide to go out for drinks. Unfortunately, not all designated drivers ...

    View More
  • FAQ #20: What Happens When You Get Arrested for a DUI?

    After you're arrested the police complete the investigation. That report is then forwarded to the district attorney's office. The district attorney's ...

    View More
  • FAQ #13: What is the Blood Alcohol Level in California?

    The legal blood-alcohol level in California, if you are a driver that's over 21, is a .08%. That means if you are driving with a .08% blood-alcohol ...

    View More
  • FAQ #8: What Happens After a DUI?

    If you've been arrested for a DUI, my first recommendation is to go home, gather yourself. Nothing is going to happen in 24 hours that we can't take ...

    View More
  • FAQ #5: How much is a DUI fine in California?

    DUI fines in California are outrageous. The minimum fine is $390, and that doesn't sound as bad. However, every county adds government assessments and ...

    View More

When We Are With The Client,

It Is Our Job To Listen.
    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.